Meet Our Team

 
  Kevin Forodi
 General Manager

 CONTACT:
 kforodi@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844


 

Zheng Wang

Sales Manager

CONTACT:
zwang@stouffvillehyundai.com
877-528-4844
  David Crowe 
 Fixed Operations Manager

 CONTACT:
 dcrowe@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844

 
  Lynne Brunelle
 Sales Administration

 CONTACT:
 lbrunelle@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844
  Richard Hosein
 Sales & Leasing Consultant

 CONTACT:
 rhosein@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844
  Stephanie Tibando
 Part Time Receptionist

 CONTACT:
 
 877-528-4844
 
  Dave Ballik  
 Assistant Parts Manager

 CONTACT:
 dballik@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844
 Kevin Ko
 Hyundai Technician

 CONTACT:
 877-528-4844
 Demetre Papadimitropoulos
 Hyundai Apprentice

 CONTACT:
 877-528-4844
 Zelko Matic
 Hyundai Technician

 CONTACT:
 877-528-4844
 Thomas Wrecker
 Hyundai Technician

 CONTACT:
 877-528-4844