Meet Our Team at Stouffville Hyundai

 Steve Stirpe

General Manager

CONTACT:

steve@stouffvillehyundai.com

877-528-4844

Michael Lapolla

General Sales Manager

CONTACT:

mlapolla@stouffvillehyundai.com

877-528-4844

Phil Cresdee

Sales Manager

CONTACT:

pcresdee@stouffvillehyundai.com 

(877) 528-4844

Cheemun Loh

Finance Manager

CONTACT:

cloh@stouffvillehyundai.com

877-528-4844

Andrew Lam

Sales and Leasing Manager

CONTACT:

andrew@stouffvillehyundai.com

(877) 528-4484

Nelson Sampson

Service Manager

CONTACT:

nsampson@stouffvillehyundai.com
(877) 528-4844

 Zee Bacchus

Parts Manager

CONTACT:

zbacchus@stouffvillehyundai.com
(877) 528-4844

 

Mehran Arab

Sales And Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:

marab@stouffvillehyundai.com

(877) 528-4844

Richard Hosein

Sales & Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:

rhosein@stouffvillehyundai.com

(877) 528-4844

Diana Zare

Sales And Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:

dzare@stouffvillehyundai.com

877-528-4844

Andrew H

Sales And Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:


877-528-4844

Emily

Sales And Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:

dzare@stouffvillehyundai.com

877-528-4844


Lynne Brunelle

Sales Administration

CONTACT:

lbrunelle@stouffvillehyundai.com

(877) 528-4844


Ricardo Burke

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

rburke@stouffvillehyundai.com

(877) 528-4844

 
 Eugene Chan

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

echan@stouffvillehyundai.com

(877) 528-4844

 

Michael Simone

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

msimone@stouffvillehyundai.com

(877) 528-4844

Kevin K

Licensed Automotive Technician

CONTACT:

877-528-4844


Zelko M

Licensed Automotive Technician

CONTACT:

(877) 528-4844

Fernando D

Licensed Automotive Technician

CONTACT:

(877) 528-4844

Shane S

Automotive Apprentice

CONTACT:

(877) 528-4844

Bilal F

Automotive Apprentice

CONTACT:

877-528-4844


Rahim

Automotive Apprentice 

CONTACT:

(877) 528-4844


Jalil

Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

(877) 528-4844