Meet Our Team

 
 Kevin Forodi
General Manager

CONTACT:
kforodi@stouffvillehyundai.com
(905)888-7777
 
 Cameron Parkes
Financial Service Manager

(905) 888-7777

 

 Andrew Kwong
Parts Manager

CONTACT:
(905) 888-7777


 Jim Spicer
 Sales Manager

 CONTACT:
 jspicer@stouffvillehyundai.com
(905) 888-7777
 Spenser Brown 
Service Manager

Contact
sbrown@stouffvillehyundai.com 
(905) 888-7777


 Roger Yip

Sales Manager


CONTACT:
ryip@stouffvillehyundai.com

(905) 888-7777 



 
 Lynne Brunelle
 Sales Administration

 CONTACT:
 lbrunelle@stouffvillehyundai.com
(905) 888-7777
 Richard Hosein
 Sales & Leasing Consultant

 CONTACT:
 rhosein@stouffvillehyundai.com
(905) 888-7777
 Justin Wong
Sales & Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:
(905) 888-7777  

 

Amanda Spicer
Reception

CONTACT:
reception@stouffvillehyundai.com
Contact:
(905) 888-7777  

  
Bob Little

Sales & Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:
blittle@stouffvillehyundai.com
(905) 888-7777




Michael Lee
Sales & Leasing Consultant

(905) 888-7777  





 


Joana Lai
Service Coordinator

(905) 888-7777
 Kevin Ko
 Hyundai Technician

CONTACT:
(905) 888-7777
 Demetre Papadimitropoulos
 Hyundai Apprentice

CONTACT:
(905) 888-7777



Thomas Lai
Hyundai Parts Advisor

(905) 888-7777 


Eugene Chan
 Service Advisor

 CONTACT:
 echan@stouffvillehyundai.com
(905) 888-7777


Ryan Fakes
Hyundai Technician

(905) 888-7777
 Zelko Matic
 Hyundai Technician

CONTACT:
(905) 888-7777
 Thomas Wrecker
 Hyundai Technician

CONTACT:
(905) 888-7777