Meet Our Team

 
   Steve Stirpe
General Manager

CONTACT:
steve@stouffvillehyundai.com
877-528-4844
   Louie Liu
Sales Manager 

 CONTACT:
 877-528-4844
    Cheemun Loh
 Finance Manager 

 CONTACT:
cloh@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844
   Michael Lapolla
General Sales Manager

CONTACT:
mlapolla@stouffvillehyundai.com
877-528-4844
   David Crowe 
 Fixed Operations Manager

 CONTACT:
 dcrowe@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844
 



 
    Steve Mountain 
 Sales And Leasing Consultant 

 CONTACT:
 smountain@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844
   Richard Hosein
 Sales & Leasing Consultant

 CONTACT:
 rhosein@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844
    Stephanie Tibando
 Receptionist 

 
   Mehran Arab
 Sales And Leasing Consultant 

 CONTACT:
 marab@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844
  Diana Zare
 Sales And Leasing Consultant 

 CONTACT:
 dzare@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844
   Lynne Brunelle
 Sales Administration

 CONTACT:
 lbrunelle@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844
 
   Dave Ballik  
  Parts Manager

 CONTACT:
 dballik@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844
   Fernando Defrancesco
 Automotive Technician

 CONTACT:
 877-528-4844
  Adam Batko
 Automotive Technician

 CONTACT:
 877-528-4844
 Shane Singh
 Automotive Apprentice 

 CONTACT:
 877-528-4844
 
     Frank Zhang
 Automotive Washer 

 CONTACT:
 877-528-4844
    Bilal Farhat
 Automotive Apprentice 

 CONTACT:
 877-528-4844
 Michael Simone
 Service Advisor

 CONTACT:
 msimone@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844
  Ricardo Burke
 Service Advisor

 CONTACT:
 rburke@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844
   Demetre Papadimitropoulous 

 Automotive Technician

 CONTACT:
 877-528-4844
  Kevin Ko
Automotive Technician

 CONTACT:
 877-528-4844
 Zelko Matic
 Automotive Technician

 CONTACT:
 877-528-4844