Meet Our Team

 
  Kevin Forodi
 General Manager

 CONTACT:
 kforodi@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844
 Cameron Parkes
 Financial Service Manager

 877-528-4844

 Jim Spicer
 Sales Manager

 CONTACT:
 jspicer@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844
   Leo Huang 
 Sales Manager

 CONTACT:
 leo@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844
  Spenser Brown 
 Service Manager

 Contact
 sbrown@stouffvillehyundai.com 
 877-528-4844

 
 Lynne Brunelle
 Sales Administration

 CONTACT:
 lbrunelle@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844
 Richard Hosein
 Sales & Leasing Consultant

 CONTACT:
 rhosein@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844
  Justin Wong
 Sales & Leasing Consultant

 CONTACT:
 877-528-4844

  Kathir Puveendran
 Sales & Leasing Consultant

 CONTACT:
 877-528-4844  

Amanda Spicer
Reception


CONTACT:
reception@stouffvillehyundai.com
877-528-4844

 
 
 Diana Zare 
 Sales & Leasing Consultant


 CONTACT:

 dzare@stouffvillehyundai.com

 877-528-4844



 
   Kassim Ramjahn 
 Service Advisor 

 CONTACT:
 kramjahn@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844
 
 
 Joana Lai
 Service Coordinator

 CONTACT:

 jlai@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844

 Kevin Ko
 Hyundai Technician

 CONTACT:
 877-528-4844
 Demetre Papadimitropoulos
 Hyundai Apprentice

 CONTACT:
 877-528-4844
Eugene Chan
 Service Advisor

CONTACT:
echan@stouffvillehyundai.com
877-528-4844
 Zelko Matic
 Hyundai Technician

 CONTACT:
 877-528-4844a
 Thomas Wrecker
 Hyundai Technician

 CONTACT:
 877-528-4844