Meet Our Team

Steve Stirpe

General Manager

CONTACT:

steve@stouffvillehyundai.com

877-528-4844

Michael Lapolla

General Sales Manager

CONTACT:

mlapolla@stouffvillehyundai.com

877-528-4844

Cheemun Loh

Finance  Manager

CONTACT:

cloh@stouffvillehyundai.com

877-528-4844

David Crowe

Fixed Operations Manager

CONTACT:

dcrowe@stouffvillehyundai.com

(877) 528-4844

Dave Ballik

Parts Manager

CONTACT:

dballik@stouffvillehyundai.com

(877) 528-4844

Mehran Arab

Sales And Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:

marab@stouffvillehyundai.com

(877) 528-4844

Richard Hosein

Sales & Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:

rhosein@stouffvillehyundai.com

(877) 528-4844

Diana Zare

Sales And Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:

dzare@stouffvillehyundai.com

877-528-4844

Andrew Lam

Sales and Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:

(877) 528-484

andrew@stouffvillehyundai.com

Languages Spoken:

Cantonese & Mandarin



Lynne Brunelle

Sales Administration

CONTACT:

lbrunelle@stouffvillehyundai.com

(877) 528-4844


Michael Simone

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

msimone@stouffvillehyundai.com

(877) 528-4844

 Eugene Chan

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

echan@stouffvillehyundai.com

(877) 528-4844

Ricardo Burke

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

rburke@stouffvillehyundai.com

(877) 528-4844

Adam B

Automotive Technician

CONTACT:

(877) 528-4844

Kevin K

Automotive Technician

CONTACT:

877-528-4844

Fernando D

Automotive Technician

CONTACT:

(877) 528-4844

Zelko M

Automotive Technician

CONTACT:

(877) 528-4844

Demetre P

Automotive Technician

CONTACT:

(877) 528-4844

Bilal F

Automotive Apprentice

CONTACT:

877-528-4844

Shane S

Automotive Apprentice

CONTACT:

(877) 528-4844

Frank Z

Automotive Washer

CONTACT:

(877) 528-4844