Meet Our Team at Stouffville Hyundai

Bradley Rawlinson 

General Manager

CONTACT:

brawlinson@stouffvillehyundai.com

(877) 528-4844

  Doug Rowan

General Sales Manager

CONTACT:

drowan@stouffvillehyundai.com

(877) 528-4844

 Phil Cresdee

Sales Manager

CONTACT:

pcresdee@stouffvillehyundai.com 

(877) 528-4844

Andrew Lam

Sales and Leasing Manager

CONTACT:

alam@stouffvillehyundai.com

(877) 528-4484

 Nelson Sampson

Service Manager

CONTACT:

nsampson@stouffvillehyundai.com

(877) 528-4844

  Zee Bacchus

Parts Manager

CONTACT:

zbacchus@stouffvillehyundai.com
(877) 528-4844


Alexis Rietze

Financial Service Manager

CONTACT:

(877) 528-4844


Andrew H

Sales And Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:


877-528-4844

Richard Hosein

Sales & Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:

rhosein@stouffvillehyundai.com

(877) 528-4844

Diana Zare

Sales And Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:

dzare@stouffvillehyundai.com

877-528-4844



Deborah Pascuzzi

Sales and Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:

(877) 528-4844


Indira Yeates

Sales and Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:

(877) 528-4844

 


Nadir Keshavjee

Sales and Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:

(416) 508-1067

 

Mehran Arab

Sales and Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:

marab@stouffvillehyundai.com

(877) 528-4844


Andrew Heung

Sales and Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:

(416) 727-8333


Lynne Brunelle

Sales Administration

CONTACT:

lbrunelle@stouffvillehyundai.com

(877) 528-4844


Darren

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

(877) 528-4844


Ricardo Burke

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

rburke@stouffvillehyundai.com

(877) 528-4844


Jalil

Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

(877) 528-4844


Raffi

Licensed Automotive Technician

CONTACT:

(877) 528-4844

Kevin K

Licensed Automotive Technician

CONTACT:

877-528-4844

 Zelko M

Licensed Automotive Technician

CONTACT:

(877) 528-4844

Fernando D

Licensed Automotive Technician

CONTACT:

(877) 528-4844


Justin

Licensed Automotive Technician

CONTACT:

(877) 528-4844

Bilal F

Automotive Apprentice

CONTACT:

877-528-4844

Shane S

Automotive Apprentice

CONTACT:

(877) 528-4844


Rahim

Automotive Apprentice 

CONTACT:

(877) 528-4844


Rene

Automotive Detailer

CONTACT:

(877) 528-4844



Peter

Automotive Detailer

CONTACT:

(877) 528-4844