Meet Our Team

 
  Kevin Forodi
 General Manager

 CONTACT:
 kforodi@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844
    Cameron Parkes 
   Financial Services Manager

  CONTACT:
  cparkes@stouffvillehyundai.com
   877-528-4844
 Jim Spicer
Sales Manager

CONTACT:
jspicer@stouffvillehyundai.com
877-528-4844
  David Crowe 
 Fixed Operations Manager

 CONTACT:
 dcrowe@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844

 
  Lynne Brunelle
 Sales Administration

 CONTACT:
 lbrunelle@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844
  Richard Hosein
 Sales & Leasing Consultant

 CONTACT:
 rhosein@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844
  Justin Wong
 Sales & Leasing Consultant

 CONTACT:
 877-528-4844

   Stephanie Tibando

   Part Time Receptionist


   CONTACT:
   877-528-4844

 
 
 Diana Zare 
 Sales & Leasing Consultant


 CONTACT:

 dzare@stouffvillehyundai.com

 877-528-4844


 
  Dave Ballik  
 Assistant Parts Manager

 CONTACT:
 dballik@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844
 
 
 Joana Lai
 Service Coordinator

 CONTACT:

 jlai@stouffvillehyundai.com
 877-528-4844

 Kevin Ko
 Hyundai Technician

 CONTACT:
 877-528-4844
 Demetre Papadimitropoulos
 Hyundai Apprentice

 CONTACT:
 877-528-4844
 Zelko Matic
 Hyundai Technician

 CONTACT:
 877-528-4844
 Thomas Wrecker
 Hyundai Technician

 CONTACT:
 877-528-4844