Hyundai

Stouffville Hyundai

67 Automall Blvd
Directions Stouffville, ON L4A 0W7

  • Sales: 1 (888) 449-9160
  • Service: (905) 888-7777
  • Parts: (905) 888-7777

Meet Our Team

 


Allen Lim
General Manager

(905) 888-7777


Tiffany Au
Financial Service Manager

(905) 888-7777 
 



Andrew Kwong
Parts Manager

(905) 888-7777
 Jim Spicer
 Sales Manager

 CONTACT:
 jspicer@stouffvillehyundai.com
(905) 888-7777


Spenser Brown
Service Manager

CONTACT:
sbrown@stouffvillehyundai.com
(905) 888-7777 


Roger Yip

Sales Manager


CONTACT:
ryip@stouffvillehyundai.com

(905) 888-7777

 
 Lynne Brunelle
 Sales Administration

 CONTACT:
 lbrunelle@stouffvillehyundai.com
(905) 888-7777
 Richard Hosein
 Sales & Leasing Consultant

 CONTACT:
 rhosein@stouffvillehyundai.com
(905) 888-7777


Pan Gao
Sales & Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:
(905) 888-7777



Justin Wong
Sales & Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:
(905) 888-7777 


Amanda Spicer
Reception

CONTACT:
aspicer@stouffvillehyundai.com
(905) 888-7777 





Bob Little
Sales & Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:
blittle@stouffvillehyundai.com
(905) 888-7777


Michael Lee
Sales & Leasing Consultant

(905) 888-7777  

 
 Steve Acevedo
 Service Advisor

 CONTACT:
 sacevedo@stouffvillehyundai.com
(905) 888-7777


Joana Lai
Service Coordinator

(905) 888-7777
 Kevin Ko
 Hyundai Technician

CONTACT:
(905) 888-7777
 Demetre Papadimitropoulos
 Hyundai Apprentice

CONTACT:
(905) 888-7777



Thomas Lai
Hyundai Parts Advisor

(905) 888-7777 


Eugene Chan
 Service Advisor

 CONTACT:
 echan@stouffvillehyundai.com
(905) 888-7777


Ryan Fakes
Hyundai Technician

(905) 888-7777
 Zelko Matic
 Hyundai Technician

CONTACT:
(905) 888-7777
 Thomas Wrecker
 Hyundai Technician

CONTACT:
(905) 888-7777
 Jeffrey Cautius
 Hyundai Technician

CONTACT:
(905) 888-7777